Writing at Postgraduate Level

Hi everyone

Just a quick little update. I found a really useful article by the Unversity of Reading on writing at Masters level. I think it can be quite common for students to find the transition from UG to PG quite daunting (and from experience definitely from Masters to PhD!) so I think in my free sessions I will look at gathering more information to help writers that struggle to know how to ramp research and writing up a gear. I’ll save them on the U-Drive and can write a piece on here to summarise key points.

I know this isn’t relevant to all of us as we don’t all deal with postgrads, but a handy thing for the ones that do I hope.

Sofie 🙂

Leave a Reply

